The ECWCA Board held a retreat at Indiana East in August 2018.  Pictured are Shawn Casey, two-year college representative;  Sherry Wynn Perdue, past-president and webmaster; Genie Giaimo, vice-president, Joseph Cheatle, at-large member; Christina Klimo, at-large member and 2019 conference host; Louis Noakes, secretary; Eleni Siatra, at-large member and host of the retreat; and Leigh Ann Meyer, president.

Welcome to ECWCA