2017-2018 Board

President: Leigh Ann Meyer, Indiana University Southeast, lmeyer@ius.edu
Past President: Sherry Wynn Perdue, Oakland University, Michigan, wynn@oakland.edu
Past President: Courtney Werner, Monmouth University, New Jersey, cwerner@monmouth.edu
Treasurer: Trixie Smith, Michigan State University, smit1254@msu.edu
Secretary:
At-Large Representative (2015-2018): Daniel Lawson, Central Michigan University, lawso3d@cmich.edu
At-Large Representative (2016-2019): Marilee Brooks-Gillies, IUPUI, Indiana, marilee.brooks@gmail.com
At Large Representative (2017-2020): Helen Raica-Klotz, Saginaw Valley State University, Michigan, klotz@svsu.edu
At-Large Representative (2017-2020): Eleni Siatra, Indiana University East, esiatra@iue.edu
At-Large Representative (2017-2019): Genie Giaimo, The Ohio State University, giaimo.13@osu.edu
Two-year College Representative (2017-2019): Louis Noakes, louis.mt.noakes06@gmail.com
Secondary School Representative (2017-2019): Kyle Boswell, South Haven High School, krolkm@gmail.com
Graduate Student Representative (2017-2018):  KC Chan, IUPUI, Indiana, kc1@iu.edu
Undergraduate Student Representative (2017-2018):  Natalie Noland, Oakland University, Michigan, nmnoland@oakland.edu
Editor and Webmaster:  Dianna Baldwin, Michigan State University, dbaldwin831@yahoo.com