2018-2019 Board

President: Leigh Ann Meyer, Indiana University Southeast, lmeyer@ius.edu
Vice-President:  Genie Giaimo, The Ohio State University, giaimo.13@osu.edu
Past President: Sherry Wynn Perdue, Oakland University, Michigan, wynn@oakland.edu
Secretary:  Louis Noakes, Lakeshore Public Schools,  louis.mt.noakes06@gmail.com
Treasurer: Trixie Smith, Michigan State University, smit1254@msu.edu
At-Large Representative (2018-2021): Christina Klimo, University of Dayton, cklimo1@udayton.edu
At-Large Representative (2016-2019): Marilee Brooks-Gillies, IUPUI, Indiana, marilee.brooks@gmail.com
At Large Representative (2017-2020): Helen Raica-Klotz, Saginaw Valley State University, Michigan, klotz@svsu.edu
At-Large Representative (2017-2020): Eleni Siatra, Indiana University East, esiatra@iue.edu
At-Large Representative (2018-2021):  Joseph Cheatle, Michigan State University, cheatlej@msu.edu
Two-year College Representative (2018-2020): Shawn Casey, Columbus State Community College, scasey5@cscc.edu
Secondary School Representative (2017-2019): Kyle Boswell, South Haven High School, kylemarieboswell@gmail.com
Graduate Student Representative (2018-2019):  KC Chan, IUPUI, Indiana, kc1@iu.edu
Undergraduate Student Representative (2018-2019):  Samantha Turner, The Ohio State University, turner.1363@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Editor and Webmaster:  Sherry Wynn Perdue, Oakland University, Michigan, wynn@oakland.edu